CONNECT  Twitter   facebook   Linked In
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About > CBA Team > CBA Team button print this page Print this page   button email this page E-mail this page

CBA Headquarters

1225 Eye St., NW
Suite 550
Washington, DC 20005

The CBA Team

Richard Hunt (Bio)
President, Chief Executive Officer
(202) 552-6382
rhunt@cbanet.org

Follow Richard on Twitter @cajunbanker

Janet Pike
Executive Assistant
(202) 552-6382
jpike@cbanet.org

Government Relations

Steven I. Zeisel
General Counsel, Executive Vice President
(202) 552-6363
szeisel@cbanet.org

Reagan Anderson
Senior Vice President, Congressional Affairs
(202) 552-6364
randerson@cbanet.org

Kristen Fallon

Vice President, Congressional Affairs
(202) 552-5667
kfallon@cbanet.org

David R. Pommerehn

Vice President, Senior Counsel
(202) 552-6368
dpommerehn@cbanet.org

Dong Hong
Vice President, Regulatory Counsel
(202) 552-6360
dhong@cbanet.org

Kate Larson
Regulatory Counsel
202-552-6366
klarson@cbanet.org

Bill Hulse
Policy Aide
(202) 552-6365
bhulse@cbanet.org

Maren Colon
Government Relations Coordinator
(202) 552-6394
mcolon@cbanet.org

Corporate Membership

Liz Terry
Assistant VP, Membership & Corporate Philanthropy
(202) 552-6376
lterry@cbanet.org

Casey Dunfey
Manager of Member Relations
(202) 552-6377
cdunfey@cbanet.org

Associate Membership & Events

Joanna Beaver, CMP
Vice President, Meetings
(202) 552-6361
jbeaver@cbanet.org

Erin Snyder
Assistant VP, Exhibits & Sponsorships
(202) 552-6374
esnyder@cbanet.org

Tammy Morgan
Database and Registration Manager
(202) 552-6375
tmorgan@cbanet.org

Education

Melissa J. Cabocel
Senior Vice President of Education, Director of GSRBM
(202) 552-6372
mcabocel@cbanet.org

Mike Allen
Vice President, In-Bank Training
(202) 552-6388
mallen@cbanet.org

Holly Braly
Assistant VP, GSRBM
(202) 552-6387
hbraly@cbanet.org

Communications and Marketing

Jean Marie Bunton
Senior Vice President, Communications & Marketing
(202) 552-6370
jbunton@cbanet.org

Tom Crosson
Assistant Vice President, Media Relations and Communications
(703) 869-1246
tcrosson@cbanet.org

Angie Berkey
Marketing & Communications Manager
(202) 552-6369
aberkey@cbanet.org

Administration 

Michelle Aughinbaugh
Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
(202) 552-6399
maughinbaugh@cbanet.org

Danni Lu
Assistant Vice President, Finance
(202) 552-6378
dlu@cbanet.org

Mitslal Girmay

Staff Accountant
(202) 552-6379
mgirmay@cbanet.org