CONNECT  Twitter   facebook   Linked In
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About > CBA Team > CBA Team button print this page Print this page   button email this page E-mail this page

CBA Headquarters

1225 Eye St., NW
Suite 550
Washington, DC 20005

The CBA Team

Richard Hunt (Bio)
President, Chief Executive Officer
(202) 552-6382
rhunt@consumerbankers.com

Follow Richard on Twitter @cajunbanker

Janet Pike
Executive Assistant
(202) 552-6382
jpike@consumerbankers.com

Government Relations

Steven I. Zeisel
General Counsel, Executive Vice President
(202) 552-6363
szeisel@consumerbankers.com

Reagan Anderson
Senior Vice President, Congressional Affairs
(202) 552-6364
randerson@consumerbankers.com

Kristen Fallon

Vice President, Congressional Affairs
(202) 552-5667
kfallon@consumerbankers.com

Tiffany Haas
Vice President, Congressional Affairs
(202) 552-6362
thaas@consumerbankers.com

David R. Pommerehn

Vice President, Senior Counsel
(202) 552-6368
dpommerehn@consumerbankers.com

Dong Hong
Vice President, Regulatory Counsel
(202) 552-6360
dhong@consumerbankers.com

Kate Larson
Regulatory Counsel
202-552-6366
klarson@consumerbankers.com

Bill Hulse
Policy Aide
(202) 552-6365
bhulse@consumerbankers.com

Anna Bartlett Wright
Government Relations Coordinator
(202) 552-6393
abwright@consumerbankers.com

Corporate Membership

Liz Terry
Assistant VP, Membership & Corporate Philanthropy
(202) 552-6376
lterry@consumerbankers.com

Casey Dunfey
Manager of Member Relations
(202) 552-6377
cdunfey@consumerbankers.com

Associate Membership & Events

Joanna Beaver, CMP
Vice President, Meetings
(202) 552-6361
jbeaver@consumerbankers.com

Erin Snyder
Assistant VP, Exhibits & Sponsorships
(202) 552-6374
esnyder@consumerbankers.com

Tammy Morgan
Database and Registration Manager
(202) 552-6375
tmorgan@consumerbankers.com

Maren Colon
Exhibits & Sponsorship Coordinator
(202) 552-6394
mcolon@consumerbankers.com

Education

Melissa J. Cabocel
Senior Vice President of Education, Director of CBA Executive Banking School
(202) 552-6372
mcabocel@consumerbankers.com

Mike Allen
Vice President, CBA Onsite Education
(202) 552-6388
mallen@consumerbankers.com

Holly Braly
Assistant VP, CBA Executive Banking School
(202) 552-6387
hbraly@consumerbankers.com

Melanie Duffy
Education Coordinator
(202) 552-6373
mduffy@consumerbankers.com

Communications and Marketing

Jean Marie Bunton
Senior Vice President, Communications & Marketing
(202) 552-6370
jbunton@consumerbankers.com

Maggie Seidel
Assistant Vice President, Media Relations and Communications
(202) 552-6371
mseidel@consumerbankers.com

Angie Berkey
Marketing & Communications Manager
(202) 552-6369
aberkey@consumerbankers.com

Administration 

Michelle Aughinbaugh
Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
(202) 552-6399
maughinbaugh@consumerbankers.com

Danni Lu
Assistant Vice President, Finance
(202) 552-6378
dlu@consumerbankers.com

Mitslal Girmay

Staff Accountant
(202) 552-6379
mgirmay@consumerbankers.com